Music Videos New Music News

Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7 Release New Video

The Amity Affliction have released their version of The Weeknd’s hit “Can’t Feel My Face” as apart of Fearless Records’ Punk Goes Pop  Vol 7, which is scheduled to release July 14, 2017. Punk Goes Pop Vol 7 will include covers from a wide range of artists from Andy Black to State Champs.


Pre-Orders for Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7 are available now at!

Punk Goes Pop 7

1. State Champs “Stitches” originally performed by Shawn Mendes
2. Dance Gavin Dance “That’s What I Like” originally performed by Bruno Mars
3. New Years Day “Gangsta” originally performed by Kehlani
4. The Amity Affliction “Can’t Feel My Face” originally performed by The Weeknd
5. Andy Black (feat. Juliet Simms) “When We Were Young” originally performed by Adele
6. Grayscale “Love Yourself” originally performed by Justin Bieber
7. Capsize “Fake Love” originally performed by Drake
8. Boston Manor “Heathens” originally performed by Twenty One Pilots
9. Eat Your Heart Out “Shape Of You” originally performed by Ed Sheeran
10. The Plot In You “Let It Go” originally performed by James Bay
11. Ice Nine Kills “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever” originally performed by ZAYN & Taylor Swift
12. Seaway “Closer” originally performed by The Chainsmokers (feat. Halsey)
13. Too Close To Touch “In The Name Of Love” originally performed by Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha

Keep up to date with Punk Goes below:

0 comments on “Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7 Release New Video

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: