News Tour Dates

Music Midtown Announces 2017 Lineup


Music Midtown has announced their return for the seventh year in a row to Atlanta’s very own Piedmont Park.

This year, the festival will be returning to the city on Saturday September 26 and Sunday September 18 and will include headlining acts from Bruno Mars, Mumford & Sons, Future, Blink 182, and many more. Joining these headlining acts will be Bastille, Russ, Collective Soul, Judah & The Lion, PVRIS, AJR, Daye Jack, and many more. View the whole line up at

Tickets for the festival will be available to the public beginning June 22 at 10:00am, while pre-sale tickets will be available now to E-List subscribers and will be sold with the following options:

  • 2-DAY VIP – $600. Includes special dedicated entrances, exclusive VIP lounge, viewing areas, complimentary beer, wine, and food concessions, VIP only air conditioned restrooms.
  • 2-DAY SUPER VIP – $1,750. Includes of exclusive check-in and entrance, preferred parking, special air conditioned luxury lounges and restrooms, full open bar, gourmet catering, Music Midtown t-shirt and poster.

Be sure to purchase your ticket at

For more information please visit Music Midtown:

0 comments on “Music Midtown Announces 2017 Lineup

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: