Neck Deep Announce ‘The Peace and The Panic’

Neck Deep has announced their third studio album, “The Peace And The Panic”. The 11-track album is set to be released August 18 via Hopeless Records. The band will be hitting the road all summer as part of Vans Warped Tour on the Journey’s Right Foot stage.

Pre-Order the album through iTunes, Google Play, or through the bands website now!

Neckdeep PP.jpg

Track Listing:
1. Motion Sickness
2. Happy Judgement Day
3. In Bloom
4. 19 Seventy Sumthin’
5. Parachute
6. Don’t Wait (ft. Sam Carter)
7. Heavy Lies
8. Critical Mistake
9. The Grand Delusion
10. Wish You Were Here
11. Where Do We Go When We Go

In addition to the album release, the band has dropped two new songs from the album as well as videos for “Where Do We Go When We Go” and “Happy Judgement Day“.

Keep an eye on Neck Deep below:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: