NEWS!

Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Announce 2016 Tour

nick demi

That’s right, folks! Pop BFF’s Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas are hitting the road together next summer for Future Now: The Tour. The co-headlining tour will kick off the tour June 24th in Sunrise, Florida, The duo will continue to tour through North America up to September 17th where they will wrap up in Los Angeles, California.

Tickets for Future Now: The Tour will go onsale Friday, November 6th.

FUTURE NOW: THE TOUR
*All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.
Friday, June 24, 2016 Sunrise, FL BB&T Center
Saturday, June 25, 2016 // Orlando, FL // Amway Center
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 // Atlanta, GA // Philips Arena
Thursday, June 30, 2016 // Charlotte, NC // Time Warner Cable Arena
Saturday, July 2, 2016 // Raleigh, NC PNC // Arena
Sunday, July 3, 2016 // Virginia Beach, VA // Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 // Uncasville, CT // Mohegan Sun Arena
Friday, July 8, 2016 // Brooklyn, NY // Barclays Center
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 // Newark, NJ // Prudential Center
Thursday, July 14, 2016 // Camden, NJ // Susquehanna Bank Center
Saturday, July 16, 2016 // Hershey, PA // Hersheypark Stadium
Sunday, July 17, 2016 // Buffalo, NY // First Niagara Center
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 // Boston, MA // TD Garden
Friday, July 22, 2016 // Montreal, QC // Bell Centre
Saturday, July 23, 2016 // Toronto, ON // Air Canada Centre
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 // Washington, DC // Verizon Center
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 // Columbus, OH // Schottenstein Center
Friday, July 29, 2016 // Louisville, KY // KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, July 30, 2016 // Auburn Hills, MI // The Palace of Auburn Hills
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 // Rosemont, IL // Allstate Arena
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 // Indianapolis, // IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Friday, August 5, 2016 // St. Louis, MO // Scottrade Center
Saturday, August 6, 2016 // Kansas City, MO // Sprint Center
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 // Denver, CO // Pepsi Center
Thursday, August 11, 2016 // Salt Lake City, UT // EnergySolutions Arena
Saturday, August 13, 2016 // Las Vegas, NV // MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sunday, August 14, 2016 // San Diego, CA // Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 // Anaheim, CA // Honda Center
Thursday, August 18, 2016 // San Jose, CA // SAP Center
Saturday, August 20, 2016 // Portland, OR // Moda Center
Sunday, August 21, 2016 // Seattle, WA // Key Arena
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 // Vancouver, BC // Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Friday, August 26, 2016 // Edmonton, AB // Rexall Place
Saturday, August 27, 2016 // Calgary, AB // Scotiabank Saddledome
Monday, August 29, 2016 // Winnipeg, MB // MTS Centre
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 // St. Paul, MN // Minnesota State Fairgrounds
Friday, September 2, 2016 // Cleveland, OH // Quicken Loans Arena
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 // Nashville, TN // Bridgestone Arena
Friday, September 9, 2016 // Houston, TX // Toyota Center
Saturday, September 10, 2016 // San Antonio, TX // AT&T Center
Monday, September 12, 2016 // Dallas, TX // American Airlines Center
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 // Albuquerque, NM // Isleta Amphitheater
Friday, September 16, 2016 // Phoenix, AZ // Talking Stick Resort Arena
Saturday, September 17, 2016 // Los Angeles, CA // The Forum

Keep up with Demi Lovato:
Twitter: 
www.twitter.com/ddlovato
Instagram: www.instagram.com/ddlovato
Website: www.demilovato.com

Keep up with Nick Jonas:
Twitter:
www.twitter.com/nickjonas
Instagram: www.instagram.com/nickjonas
Website: www.nickjonas.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: