Stream The Downtown Fiction’s New Album, “Losers & Kings”

The Downtown Fiction has partnered with Pandora Premieres to stream their new album, Losers & Kings, due out June 17th. The album is now available for pre-order on Merchnow and iTunes, where fans will receive an instant download of both “Kiss My Friends” and “Cool Kids” with each pre-order.

Losers & Kings
Set to release June 17, 2014

1. Some Place On Earth
2. Hope I Die On A Saturday Night
3. Don’t Count Me Out
4. Kiss My Friends
5. Santa Cruz
6. No Generation
7. Cool Kids
8. So-Called Life
9. Big Mistakes
10. Right Where We Left Off
11. Sometimes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: