Lana Del Ray Releases Music Video for “West Coast”

Lana Del Rey has released a music video for song West Coast. The song is featured on her album Ultraviolence, due out later this year. The tracklisting for her album, which you can read below the video, has been revealed via the singer’s facebook page.


Ultraviolence tracklisting
1 Cruel World
2 Ultraviolence
3 Shades of Cool
4 Brooklyn Baby
5 West Coast
6 Sad Girl
7 Pretty When You Cry
8 Money Power Glory
9 Fucked My Way Up to the Top
10 Old Money
11 The Other Woman
12 Black Beauty *
13 Guns and Roses *
14 Florida Kilos *

* indicates bonus track

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: